Skip to main content
Get Help Escape

Consumer Rights for Domestic & Sexual Violence Survivors

Event Start
Event End
Location
Country
Sponsoring Agency
Center for Survivor Agency & Justice
Description
Consumer Rights for Domestic & Sexual Violence Survivors February 21, 2018 - 11:00am PT, 12:00pm MT, 1:00pm CT, 2:00pm ET For more than a decade, the Center for Survivor Agency & Justice has worked to address the link between economic security and safety for survivors. We’re thrilled to announce a new phase of work, supported by the Office on Violence Against Women, Department of Justice. The Consumer Rights for Domestic and Sexual Violence Survivors Initiative (Consumer Initiative) will continue its work of increasing access to economic justice for all survivors of domestic and sexual violence. Join CSAJ and project partners in a launch webinar! We’ll review activities, ways to engage, and discuss emerging consumer/economic needs in the field.
Event type