Funding Source Amount Deadline
SMART 2015 Adam Walsh Act Implementation Grant Program Department of Justice 13,000,000 Thursday, April 16, 2015
Rural Outreach Benefits Counseling Program Health Resources and Services Administration 750,000 Monday, March 30, 2015
Randomized Controlled Trial Challenge in Criminal Justice Agencies National Institute of Justice 250,000 Friday, September 30, 2016
Prevention Research in Mid-Life Adults (R01) National Institutes of Health Thursday, May 7, 2015
Paul Coverdell Forensic Science Improvement Grants Program National Institute of Justice Monday, April 6, 2015
NIJ FY15 Research and Evaluation on Trafficking in Persons U.S. Department of Justice, Office of Justice Programs, National Institute of Justice Wednesday, May 27, 2015
NIJ FY15 Evaluation of the Office on Violence Against Women’s Sexual Assault Justice Initiative National Institute of Justice 1,000,000 Thursday, April 30, 2015
NIH Support for Conferences and Scientific Meetings National Institute of Health Wednesday, September 7, 2016
FY 2015 Enhanced Collaborative Model to Combat Human Trafficking Competitive Solicitation United States Department of Justice Monday, May 11, 2015
Evaluating Structural, Economic, Environmental, or Policy Primary Prevention Strategies for Intimate Partner Violence and Sexual Violence Centers for Disease Control and Prevention 1,200,000 Sunday, April 26, 2015

Pages

Subscribe to Funding