Creating a Court Monitoring Program Webinar

Date/Time: 
05/28/2009 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Location
City: 
Minneapolis
Postal Code: 
55402
Country: 
USA
Sponsoring Agency: 
WATCH
Description: 

Join us on Thursday, May 28th at 11:30am CST (9:30am PST, 10:30am MST, 12:30pm EST) a one-hour web seminar on Creating a Court Monitoring Program. This webinar is the perfect training for groups that are investigating the feasibility of establishing a court monitoring program. Topics include identifying staffing needs, evaluating court monitoring resources, assessing community support, defining cases and courts to be watched and initial funding strategies. A webinar is a seminar transmitted over the Internet and via a phone line. You will be provided with access code information once you register. COST: $35 for National Association of Court Monitoring Program members and $50 for non-members. You may pay with a credit card at www.watchmn.org or send a check to the address listed above. If paying with a check, please include the name of the webinar you are registering for, as well as a phone number, mailing address and e-mail contact. QUESTIONS: Email alight@watchmn.org or call (612) 341-2747 ext. 7

Filed under